• Klingenstraße 26, 70186 Stuttgart
  • 0711 504 90 261
  • info@cornelia-walter.de
Coaching
You are here: Home \ Coaching

Executive Coaching

If you want to reach a leadership position in your company or expand your own management competences and adapt your leadership style, Executive Coaching is the right method for you. Assisted by the coach, you can detect new perspectives, reflect your leadership style and acquire new management competences.

Performance Coaching

If employee performance is lacking, the time is right for a Performance Coaching. Starting with an analysis of their individual performance and the elaboration of the strengths of the employees, we jointly develop ways to achieve the company’s goals.

Career Coaching

You plan to change your job? Then a Career Coaching allows you to choose the best course forward. Whether you want to take on a whole new profession, acquire an expert status or climb the career ladder, Career Coaching will help you recognize your skills, strengths and values. On this basis, we develop your professional profile and define your next steps on the path to your dream job.

• Klingenstraße 26, 70186 Stuttgart
  • 0711 504 90 261
  • info@cornelia-walter.de
Coaching
Sie sind hier:: Home \ Coaching

Executive Coaching

Wenn Sie eine Leitungsposition in Ihrem Unternehmen neu besetzen wollen oder Ihre eigenen Managementkompetenzen ausbauen und Ihren Führungsstil noch besser dem Unternehmen anpassen möchten, dann ist Executive Coaching die richtige Methode für Sie. Mithilfe des Coachs erkennen Sie neue Perspektiven, reflektieren Ihren Führungsstil und erwerben neue Managementkompetenzen.

Performance Coaching

Wenn Ihre Beschäftigten nicht mehr die geforderte Leistung erbringen können, ist die Zeit reif für ein Performance Coaching. Beginnend mit einer Analyse ihrer individuellen Leistungsfähigkeit und dem Herausarbeiten der Stärken der Beschäftigten entwickeln wir gemeinsam Wege zum Erreichen der Unternehmensziele.

Laufbahn Coaching

Sie möchten sich beruflich verändern? Dann ermöglicht Ihnen ein Laufbahn-Coaching, den besten Weg dafür zu wählen. Egal, ob Sie einen ganz neuen Beruf ergreifen, einen Expertenstatus erwerben oder die Karriereleiter hinaufsteigen möchten – durch das Laufbahn-Coaching erkenn Sie Ihre Kompetenzen, Stärken und Werte. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir Ihr berufliches Profil und definieren Ihre nächsten Schritte auf dem Wege zum Traumjob.